Manage the deals you are participating in. Deactivated deals will not count toward your account's limit and will not show in the deal-switcher menu above.
- My Deals: View the deals that you are have as a professional user. This will show you the last activity, and allow you to remove any clients that you no longer wish to have on your account.
- Team Deals: View the deals that you are an active team member on. This will show your role (buyer, or seller), last activity, and allow you to leave the team.