If a Buyer and Seller come to an impasse and are unable to continue a deal for any reason, use the Halt Transaction tool. This is where you permanently stop a transaction. You will not be able to recover data from any documents referencing this transaction between the buyer and seller.
All non-transaction specific files and progress will be saved. Only use this function if you want to permanently cease all actions with the other party.